Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Principal Keith Prytherch

Associate Principal John Kelly

Senior Vice Principal Alastair Martin

Director of Post 16 with responsibility for wider participation Bronia Harris

Vice Principal (Student Experience) Ben Jones

Assistant Principal (Key Stage Leader - KS3) Mel Websdale

Assistant Principal (Transition/Literacy/Numeracy) Ian Stubbs

Assistant Principal (Vulnerable Learners/SENCO) Rachel Mills

Associate Assistant Principal (Staff Development) Vicki Kaye

Associate Assistant Principal (Climate for Learning) Sarah Bell

School Business Manager Anna Wilson

Heads of Faculty

Head of English Nick Watkins

Head of Humanities Karen Newton

Head of Technology Steve Marshall

Head of Science Tom Simpson

Head of Expressive Arts Neil Stimson

Head of Mathematics Debbie Llewellyn

Head of Modern Foreign Languages Douglas Welsh

Head of Physical Education Anna Harvey

Head of Vocational Education Claire Cook

Student Support & Development Team

Year 7 Manager Michael Stimson

Year 8 Manager Denise Robson

Year 9 Manager Helyma McCarten

Year 10 Manager Hannah Abrahams

Year 11 Manager Reuben Tyreman

Year 12 Manager Greg Ient

Year 13 Manager Kathryn Redpath

Learning Support Base Manager Di Fearnside

Support Staff Team Leaders

Assistant SENCO Sandra Robinson

Catering Manager Anthea Harris

Finance Manager Viv Hopes

Network Manager Rob Hall

Office Manager Julia Pennington

PA to Principal Louise Bramley

Resource Manager Gail Denison

Resource Centre Managers Gwen Kemp, Christine Brayshaw

Site Manager Mark Shepherd

Strategic Team Structure - January 2018.pdf